Contact us

Management


Claes Nordström
Editor-in-chief
claes.nordstrom@agi.se
+46 735 25 24 01

Claes is our Editor-in-chief for Sign&Print in all our countries and for Packnorth. And he loves to travel!

Daniel Wahlgren
Chief Operating Officer / Sales
daniel.wahlgren@agi.se
+46 763 17 80 91

Sales, marketing, planning and developing the business is Daniel’s thing. He likes to chat so why not give him a call!

Peter Ollén
Owner
po@agi.se
+46 730 298 733

Publisher, Main owner, Coffee Maker and analyst of the Nordic sign and print market.

Robert Hellberg
Chief Financial Officer
finance@agi.se
+46 730 298 735

Robert is our CFO and responsible for invoicing, payments and administration.

Sales


Daniel Wahlgren
Chief Operating Officer / Sales
daniel.wahlgren@agi.se
+46 763 17 80 91

Sales, marketing, planning and developing the business is Daniel’s thing. He likes to chat so why not give him a call!

Søren Winsløw
Editor / Sales DK
sw@agi.dk
+45 612 259 97

Søren is our editor for Sign&Print in Denmark. He also work with sales on Sign, Print & Pack DK -magazine, website and newsletter.

Thomas Møller-Johansson
Sales DK
tmj@agi.dk
+45 31 31 95 20

Thomas is working with sales for the Danish Sign, Print & Pack exhibition. Contact him to book your stand!

Editorial


Anja Degerholm
Editor
anja.degerholm@agi.se
+46 793 47 84 92

Anja is our editor for the Sign&Print magazine, 3dp.se and signprint.se plus their weekly newsletters.

Claes Nordström
Editor-in-chief
claes.nordstrom@agi.se
+46 735 25 24 01

Claes is our Editor-in-chief for Sign&Print in all our countries and for Packnorth. And he loves to travel!

Henrik Christiansen
Editor
henrik.christiansen@agi.dk
+45 31 33 20 12

Henrik writes articles for Sign, Print & Pack in Denmark.

Karin Karltun
Editor
karin.karltun@agi.se

Karin is our editor for Sign&Print Norway. She is also editing and design all our magazines before it leaves us for print.

Mette Rosencrantz
Editor
mette.rosencrantz@capdesign.se

Mette is our editor for capdesign.se and the weekly CAP&Design newsletter.

Roger Stormo
Editor
roger.stormo@agi.no
 

Roger is our editor for 3dpnorge.no and the Norwegian Sign & Print site. He also handles the weekly 3dp and Sign & Print newsletters in Norway, as well as editing the printed Norwegian Sign & Print magazine.

Søren Winsløw
Editor / Sales DK
sw@agi.dk
+45 612 259 97

Søren is our editor for Sign&Print in Denmark. He also work with sales on Sign, Print & Pack DK -magazine, website and newsletter.

Project management / IT


Emil Hammarström
IT Developer
emil.hammarstrom@agi.se

Emil manages our websites and IT-structure.


Lukas Prabert
Traffic Manager
lukas.prabert@agi.se

Lukas manages traffic and content on our websites.


Christian Wallteg
Project Manager / Graphic Designer
christian.wallteg@agi.se
+46 704 13 50 10

Christian is our project manager and graphic designer for AGI and all our products and event.


Ken Håkansson
Project Manager
ken@capdesign.se
+46 760 07 32 14

Ken is our project manager for the CAP&Design event.


Finance / Accounting


Robert Hellberg
Chief Financial Officer
finance@agi.se
+46 730 298 735

Robert is our CFO and responsible for invoicing, payments and administration.