Contact us

Management


Anja Degerholm
Editor
anja.degerholm@agi.se
+46 793 47 84 92

Anja is our editor for the Sign&Print magazine, 3dp.se and signprint.se plus their weekly newsletters.

Christian Wallteg
Project Manager / Graphic Designer
christian.wallteg@agi.se
+46 704 13 50 10

Christian is our project manager and graphic designer for AGI and all our products and events.

Daniel Wahlgren
Chief Operating Officer
daniel.wahlgren@agi.se
+46 763 17 80 91

Sales, marketing, planning and developing the business is Daniel’s thing.

Sales


Bo Wallteg
Editor-in-chief / Sales
bo.wallteg@agi.se
+46 703 20 71 63

Bo is our Editor-in-chief for the print magazine Packnews and the sites under Packnews.com.

Daniel Wahlgren
Chief Operating Officer
daniel.wahlgren@agi.se
+46 763 17 80 91

Sales, marketing, planning and developing the business is Daniel’s thing.

Lars Jensen
Sales Denmark & Norway
lars.jensen@agi.dk
+45 60 57 53 88

Lars is the sales manager for our trade fair in Denmark, Sign Print & Pack, as well as Packnews.no and Signprintpack.dk, our online magazines in Norway and Denmark.

Søren Winsløw
Editor-in-chief DK / Sales DK
sw@agi.dk
+45 612 259 97

Søren is our Editor-in-chief for Sign Print & Pack in Denmark. He also work with sales for the magazine, website and newsletter.

Editorial


Anja Degerholm
Editor
anja.degerholm@agi.se
+46 793 47 84 92

Anja is our editor for the Sign&Print magazine, 3dp.se and signprint.se plus their weekly newsletters.

Bo Wallteg
Editor-in-chief / Sales
bo.wallteg@agi.se
+46 703 20 71 63

Bo is our Editor-in-chief for the print magazine Packnews and the sites under Packnews.com.

Carina Malm
Editor
carina.malm@agi.se
+46 707 43 56 56

Carina is our editor for the website and newsletter Livsmedelsnyheter.se.

Felix Alnemark
Editor
felix.alnemark@agi.se
+46 760 34 22 65

Felix is our editor for the Sign&Print magazine and signprint.se.

Mette Rosencrantz
Editor
mette.rosencrantz@capdesign.se

Mette is our editor for capdesign.se and the weekly CAP&Design newsletter.

Roger Stormo
Editor
roger.stormo@agi.no
 

Roger is our editor for 3dpnorge.no and the Norwegian Sign & Print site. He also handles the weekly 3dp and Sign & Print newsletters in Norway, as well as editing the printed Norwegian Sign & Print magazine.

Sari Jarvinen
Editor
sari.jarvinen@toimitus.net
+358 50 5460 555

Sari is our editor for the website and newsletter Packnews.fi.

Søren Winsløw
Editor-in-chief DK / Sales DK
sw@agi.dk
+45 612 259 97

Søren is our Editor-in-chief for Sign Print & Pack in Denmark. He also work with sales for the magazine, website and newsletter.

Project management / IT


Emil Hammarström
IT / Traffic
emil.hammarstrom@agi.se

Emil manages our websites and IT-structure.


Christian Wallteg
Project Manager / Graphic Designer
christian.wallteg@agi.se
+46 704 13 50 10

Christian is our project manager and graphic designer for AGI and all our products and events.


Jacob Edgren
Art director
jacob.edgren@agi.se
+46 706 73 50 30

Jacob layouts our print magazines.


Finance / Accounting


Madeleine Pålsson
CFO AGI Media AB
madeleine.palsson@agi.se
+46 733 10 29 98

Madeleine is our CFO and responsible for invoicing, payments and administration for Packnews Media i Malmö AB.