Contact

Sales


Daniel Wahlgren
Sales manager
daniel.wahlgren@agi.se
+46 (0)76-3178091

When your company needs exposure or to book a booth on any of our exhibitions or events it is Daniel you talk to. He is in charge of all sales here at AGI publishing house.


Deputy publisher
fredrik.borg@agi.se
+46 707 40 62 02

When your company needs exposure or to book a booth on any of our exhibitions or events it is Fredrik you talk to.

Lis Lykke
Sales manager
ll@agi.dk
+45 31 64 13 11

Managing Director of AGI Denmark. Editor of Print og Medier, Sales Manager Sign&Print Denmark

Editorial


Camilla Buch
Editor
camilla.buch@agi.se
+4676-288 98 12


Claes Nordström
Editor
claes.nordstrom@agi.se
+46 735 25 24 01

Claes is our editor for the Sign&Print magazine, signprint.se and packsweden.se plus their weekly newsletters.

Hanna Jangenfeldt
Editor
hanna.jangenfeldt@agi.se
+46 79 347 84 92

Hanna is our editor for 3dp and the weekly 3dp newsletter. She is also managing the conferences within the 3D area.

Peter Ollén
CEO & Editor-in-chief
po@agi.se
+46 730 298 733

Managing Director, Publisher, Main owner, Coffee Maker and analyst of the Nordic sign and print market.

Roger Stormo
Editor
roger.stormo@agi.no

Roger is our editor for 3dpnorge.no and the Norwegian Sign & Print site. He also handles the weekly 3dp and Sign & Print newsletters in Norway, as well as editing the printed Norwegian Sign & Print magazine.

Søren Winsløw
Technical Editor
sw@agi.dk
+45 612 259 97

Søren writes technical articles for Sign & Print and is also editor of 3dpdanmark.dk

Susanna Lundgren
Editor
susanna.lundgren@agi.se
+46 730 77 31 54

Susanna is our editor for Fridtjuv, our digital teaching material.

Production & Project management


Jesper Nielsen
Web developer
jkn@agi.dk
0045 31641301

Jesper is in charge for all AGIs IT solutions and the websites: 3dp.se, capdesign.se, signprint.se, packsweden.se etc. He also layouts the print magazines.


Jessika Olofsson
Project manager
jessika.olofsson@agi.se


Luiza Flôres da Cunha
Project manager
luiza.flores@agi.se
+46 (0)7-200 95 991

Luiza works as a project manager and is in charge of our Cap & Design Live events and the Sign, Print & Pack exhibitions.


Mette Rosencrantz
Junior AD
mette.rosencrantz@capdesign.se


Financing / Accounting


Robert Hellberg
Accounting & Administration
ekonomi@agi.se
+46 730 298 735

Robert is our finance manager and responsible for invoicing, payments and administration.